FEBRUARY 2017

Thank you for the nomination to "Best Blues" San Diego Music Awards.
Vote here through Feb 26.   https://sandiegomusicawards.com/nominees

Fri, Feb 17, Ki's Restaurant, 7:30-9:30pm
Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay & Billy Watson
2591 S Coast Highway 101, Encinitas (760) 436-5236

Sat, Feb 18, Nate's Garden Grill, 12-2pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Sun, February 19, Union Kitchen & Tap, 11am – 2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
333 5th Ave, San Diego

Sun, Feb 19, Lestat's, 7pm
Robin Henkel Band with Horns, blues and jazz concert
3343 Adams Avenue, San Diego (619) 282-0437

Thurs, Feb 23, Zel's Del Mar, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Fri, Feb 24, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sun, Feb 26, Nate's Garden Grill, 1-3pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/

MARCH 2017

Thurs, March 2, Zel's Del Mar, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Fri, March 3, Kona Kai, 7-10pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Sat, March 4, Mardi Gras Music & Dance Party on the William D. Evans
paddle wheel boat at the Bahia Belle on Mission Bay. Music by the Bayou Bros,
Casey Hensley Band, Euphoria Brass Band, Robin Henkel Band w/ Whitney Shay,
departs from Bahia Hotel Bahia Belle Cruises, 998 W Mission Bay Dr, San Diego
General admission $35. Tickets can be purchased online at www.paypal.me/RexRodeproductions

Tues, March 7, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sat, March 11, Birdrock Coffee Roasters, 10am-12noon
Robin Henkel solo blues
5627 La Jolla Boulevard, La Jolla (858) 551-1707

Sat, March 11, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Mon, March 13, De Oro Mine Co, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
9924 Campo Rd, Spring Valley

Tues, March 14, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sat, March 18, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 12-2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Sun, March 19, Carnitas' Snack Shack - Embarcadero, 12-3pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1004 N Harbor Dr, San Diego (619) 696-7675

Tues, March 21, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sat, March 25, Proud Mary's, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel Band w/ Whitney Shay
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800 x299

Sun, March 26, Kona Kai, 11am – 2pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
Kona Kai Resort; 1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Tues, March 28, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sat, March 25, Proud Mary's, 6:30-7:15pm
Blues Jam guests Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800 x299

Thurs, March 30, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700