APRIL 2017

CANCELED Fri, April 21, The Gallery, 7-9pm

Sat, April 22, Kona Kai, 7-10pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Sun, April 23, Earth Day, 11-11:30am
Balboa Park at The Moon Stage located at Park Blvd and President's Way
The Earth Day event is 10am-5pm, my set is at 11am
https://www.facebook.com/events/420287664986765/

Sun, April 23, Flower Fields Carlsbad, 3-5:30pm
Whitney Shay w/ the Robin Henkel Band
5704 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad

Tues, April 25, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, April 27, Kona Kai, 6-9pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Fri, April 28, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Sat, April 29, ArtWalk, 11am-12:15pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
Corner of Cedar and India, Little Italy

Sat, April 29, Di Mille's Italian Restaurant, 3-4pm
Robin Henkel solo blues Adams Unplugged
3492 Adams Ave, San Diego

Sat, April 29, Benefit Fundraiser, 7-9pm, Robin Henkel Band w/ Horns
Stella Maris Surf Association Fundraiser for special needs children and young adults
Union Cowork Building, 111 C Street, Encinitas

Sun, April 30, ArtWalk, 11am-12:15pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
Corner of Cedar and India, Little Italy

Sun, April 30, Belly Up Tavern, 6pm
27 Club Six String Society Concert
Belly Up, 143 S Cedros Ave, Solana Beach

MAY 2017

Thurs, May 4, Zel's Del Mar, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Sat, May 6, Proud Mary's, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel Band w/ Whitney Shay
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800 x299

Tues, May 9, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Fri, May 12, Templar Hall Old Poway Park, 7:30pm
San Diego Folk Hertitage Concert--Robin Henkel w/ Nathan and Jessie plus
14134 Midland Rd, Poway, info www.sdfolkheritage.org

Sat, May 13, Birdrock Coffee Roasters, 10am-12noon
Robin Henkel solo blues
5627 La Jolla Boulevard, La Jolla (858) 551-1707

Sat, May 13, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Sun, May 14, Gator By The Bay, 1:20-2:20pm
Bayou Grove Stage, Spanish Landing on Harbor Drive
https://www.gatorbythebay.com

Tues, May 16, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Fri, May 19, Kona Kai, 7-10pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Sat, May 20, Grossmont Center Food Event, 4-6pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
5500 Grossmont Center Drive, La Mesa

Sun, May 21, Lestat's, 5:30-7pm, no cover / donation
Robin Henkel Band with Horns, jazz concert
3343 Adams Avenue, San Diego (619) 282-0437

Tues, May 23, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, May 25, Farmer & The Seahorse, 5-7pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
10996 Torreyana Rd, San Diego (858) 260-5400

Fri, May 26, ChuckAlek Biergarten, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3139 University Ave, Suite B, San Diego 619-800-6797

Sat, May 27, Nate's Garden Grill, 12-2pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Sat, May 27, Loew's Coronado, 8-11pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
4000 Coronado Bay Rd, (619) 424-4000

Sun May 28, Kona Kai, 11am-2pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Tues, May 30, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/