NOVEMBER 2017

Thurs, Nov 16, Kona Kai, 6-9pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Sat, Nov 18, Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill, 7–10pm
Robin Henkel Band w/ Whitney Shay
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800 x 299

Tues, Nov 21, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Fri, Nov 24, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 9-11am
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Fri, Nov 24, Ki's Restaurant, 7:30-9:30pm
Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay
2591 S Coast Highway 101, Encinitas (760) 436-5236

Sat, Nov 25, Nate's Garden Grill, 12-2pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Sun, Nov 26, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 12-2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Tues, Nov 28, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

DECEMBER 2017   ...can you believe it???

Fri, Dec 1, Farmer & The Seahorse, 5-7pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
10996 Torreyana Rd, San Diego, (858) 260-5400

Sat, Dec 2, Nate's Garden Grill, 12-2pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Sun, Dec 2, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 5-7pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Sun, Dec 3, Downtown Cafe, 12:45-1:45pm
Workshop how to play bass with a blues group lead by Robin Henkel
followed by Chet Cannon's Blues Jam 2:30-5:30pm
182 E Main St, El Cajon (619) 440-5687

Thurs, Dec 7, Zel's Del Mar, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Sat, December 9, GARAGE Kitchen + Bar, 8:30-11:30pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
655 Fourth Ave, San Diego (619) 231-6700

Sun, Dec 10, Lestat's, 5:30-7pm
The Robin Henkel Band w/ Horns
Dave Castel de Oro: saxophone
Troy Jennings: saxophone
Steve Ebner: trumpet
Matt Taylor: drums
Jodie Hill: bass
3343 Adams Ave, San Diego (619) 282-0437


Sat, Dec 16, Carnitas' Snack Shack - Embarcadero, 1-4pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1004 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101, USA (map)

Sun, Dec 17, Nate's Garden Grill, 1-3pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/