AUGUST 2018

Sat, Aug 11, Birdrock Coffee Roasters, 10am-12noon

Robin Henkel solo blues

5627 La Jolla Boulevard, La Jolla (858) 551-1707

Sat, Aug 11, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Sun, Aug 12, ArtWalk Liberty Station, 10-11am
Robin Henkel solo blues
Ingram Plaza, 2751 Dewey Road, San Diego

Tues, Aug 14, House of Blues, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Aug 16, Nason's Beer Hall, 7-9pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
570 J St, San Diego (619) 738-7060

Tues, Aug 21, House of Blues, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Aug 23, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Sat, Aug 25, Carnitas Embarcadero, 1-4pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1004 N Harbor Dr, San Diego, (619) 696-7675

Tues, Aug 28, House of Blues, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Fri, Aug 31, Ki's Restaurant, 7:30-9:30pm
Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay
2591 S Coast Highway 101, Encinitas (760) 436-5236

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat, Sept 1, Union Kitchen Gaslamp, 11am-2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
333 Fifth Ave, San Diego, (619) 795-9463

Wed, Sept 5, 83 Degrees, 7-9:30pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
660 Carlsbad Village Dr, Carlsbad (760) 729-7904

Thurs, Sept 6, Zel's Del Mar, 7-10pm

Robin Henkel solo blues

1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Sat, Sept 8, Birdrock Coffee Roasters, 10am-12noon
Robin Henkel solo blues
5627 La Jolla Boulevard, La Jolla (858) 551-1707

Sat, Sept 8, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Sun, Sept 9, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 12-2pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Sun, Sept 9, Lestat's, 4:30-6pm
Robin Henkel Band with Horns!
3343 Adams Ave, San Diego (619) 282-0437

Thu, Sept 13, Waterbar, 9pm-12am
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4325 Ocean Blvd, San Diego (858) 888-4343

Sat, Sept 15, Proud Mary's, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel Band with Horns!
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800

Thurs, Sept 20, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Thurs, Sept 27, Farmer & Seahorse, 5-7pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
10996 Torreyana Rd, San Diego (858) 260-5400

Sat, Sept 29, Adams Street Fair, 1-2pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
Starbucks Stage, 3352 Adams Ave.

Sat, Sept 29, Adams Street Fair, 5:30-6:30pm
Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay
Blues Stage, Intersection of Hawley St & Adams Ave

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/