JULY 2017

Tues, July 18, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sat, July 22, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 12-2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Sat, July 22, Kona Kai Resort, 7-10pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr  San Diego, (619) 295-9690

Tues, July 25, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Fri, July 28, Ki's Restaurant, 7:30-9:30pm
Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay
2591 S Coast Highway 101, Encinitas (760) 436-5236


AUGUST 2017

Tues, Aug 1, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues, Salvation Alley Lounge
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Aug 3, Zel's Del Mar, 7-10pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Sat, Aug 5, Carnitas Snack Shack- Embarcadero, 1-4pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1004 N Harbor Dr, San Diego (619) 696-7675

Tues, Aug 8, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues, Salvation Alley Lounge
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Aug 10, Kona Kai Resort, 6-9pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr  San Diego, (619) 295-9690

Sat, Aug 12, Birdrock Coffee Roasters, 10am-12pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
5627 La Jolla Boulevard, La Jolla (858) 551-1707

Sat, August 12, Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill, 7–10pm
Robin Henkel Band w/ Whitney Shay
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800 x 299

Tues, Aug 15, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues, Salvation Alley Lounge
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Aug 17, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Sat, Aug 19, Kona Kai Resort, 7-10pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr  San Diego, (619) 295-9690

Sun, Aug 20, Lestat's, 5:30-7pm, no cover / donation
Robin Henkel Band with Horns, jazz concert
3343 Adams Avenue, San Diego (619) 282-0437

Tues, Aug 22, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues, Salvation Alley Lounge
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Tues, Aug 29, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues, Salvation Alley Lounge
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/