JUNE 2017

Tues, June 13, House of Blues, 7-9pm

Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Fri, June 16, Ki's Restaurant, 7:30-9:30pm
Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay
2591 S Coast Highway 101, Encinitas (760) 436-5236

Sat, June 17, Loew's Coronado, 8-11pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
4000 Coronado Bay Rd, (619) 424-4000

Sun, June 18, Kona Kai, 11am-2pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr San Diego (619) 295-9690

Tues, June 20, House of Blues, 7-9pm

Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Wed, June 21, The Rook, 8-10pm
Robin Henkel Band w/ Horns
Steve Ebner: trumpet
Dave Castel de Oro: tenor sax
Jodie Hill: bass
Mathew Taylor: drums
7745 University Ave, La Mesa (619) 469-1840Fri, June 23, Chandler's Restaurant & Lounge, 6-8:15pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
1 Ponto Rd, Carlsbad (760) 683-5500

Sun, June 25, Union Kitchen & Tap, 11am – 2pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
333 5th Ave, San Diego (619) 795-9463

Sun, June 25, Lestat's, 5:30-7pm, no cover / donation
Robin Henkel Band with Horns, jazz concert
3343 Adams Avenue, San Diego (619) 282-0437

Tues, June 27, House of Blues, 7-9pm

Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, June 29, Farmer & The Seahorse, 5-7pm
Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel
10996 Torreyana Rd, San Diego (858) 260-5400

Fri, June 30, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego, (619) 546-7700

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/