SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat, Sept 2, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 12-2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Tues, Sept 5, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Sept 7, Zel's Del Mar, 6-9pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
1247 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar (858) 755-0076

Sat, Sept 9, Birdrock Coffee Roasters, 10am-12pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
5627 La Jolla Boulevard, La Jolla (858) 551-1707

Sat, Sept 9, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Sun, Sept 10, Westfield UTC Palm Plaza, 12-2pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
4545 La Jolla Village Dr, San Diego (858) 546-8858

Sun, Sept 10, Sea Grove Park Del Mar, 4-4:50pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
15th St & Coast Blvd, Del Mar

Tues, Sept 12, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Sun, Sept 17, Winston's OB, 5-9pm
Aristotle Georgio Memorial, The Blitz Bros, Robin Henkel, Blonde Bruce
Tim "Spider" Webb, The Bayou Bros, Stoney B Blues Band
Lance Diekmann, The Monkeymen, Karl Dring
1921 Bacon St, San Diego, (619) 222-6822
Information

Tues, Sept 19, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Thurs, Sept 21, Nate's Garden Grill, 6-8pm
Robin Henkel solo blues
3120 Euclid Ave, San Diego (619) 546-7700

Tues, Sept 26, House of Blues, 7-9pm
Salvation Alley Stage--Robin Henkel solo blues
1055 5th Avenue, San Diego (619) 299-2583

Wed, Sept 27, Union Kitchen Encinitas, 7-10pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1108 S Coast Hwy 101, Encinitas (760) 230-2337

Thurs, Sept 28, Kona Kai Shelter Island, 6-9pm
Whitney Shay & Robin Henkel
1551 Shelter Island Dr  San Diego, (619) 295-9690

Sat, Sept 30, Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill, 7–10pm
Robin Henkel Band with Horns!
5550 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego (858) 278-0800 x 299

Photo: William James Warren
http://williamjameswarren.com/